The originals CITY

Hotel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

Restaurant Hotel Bordeaux
Parking hotel bordeaux Braids

HOTEL CORINTEL, BORDEAUX EST

LOGIS HOTELS

In this hotel near Saint-Émilion, come and meet Gilles

 

Located in the quiet, countryside and near Bordeaux, it is an address where the notions of sharing and conviviality take on their full meaning. Welcome to Gilles Leroy's home at Hotel Corintel Bordeaux Est.

"Receive you as a family member or friend. »

Gilles has had an atypical career. Initially a cabinet maker, he then joined the mass retail sector, before turning to the hotel business in 2005. In the same year, he opened the Corintel Hotel Bordeaux Est in Tresses, a small town in the suburbs of Bordeaux. Just a few minutes from the wine city, you can enjoy the quietness of the countryside. In this pretty modern single-storey house, this 3-star hotel near Bordeaux offers 32 rooms available to travellers (business travellers or tourists), who over the years have become regulars! "Our first quality is user-friendliness! ", explains Gilles Leroy, who places the human being at the centre of his values. When he talks about his restaurant, he prefers to talk about a table d'hôtes, in which the lady who looks after the well-being of her customers. Some of them testify: "They're very careful with us. Plus it's very good and we eat well! »

equipment

free and secure parkingwifibaranimals acceptedbicycle roomGolf near the HotelRestaurant

quality labels

TV channels

BeIN Sports RMC Sport Eurosport c+ sport

HOTEL LOCATION

Hotel Corintel, Bordeaux Est (Tresses)

14 Avenue du Périgord

33370 Tresses, France

Tel: 05 57 57 34 13 95

Fax: 05 57 57 34 58 00

Arrival time: 16h00

Departure time: 11:00 am

Payment methods

Hotel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

14 Avenue du Périgord
33370 Tresses, France

ROOMS

Hotel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

Comfort and space are the hallmarks of the 32 rooms at Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux East. A different decoration adorns each room, which makes it look like a pretty and colourful nest. Air conditioning is provided in each room of the hotel, all of them are perfectly equipped. They are easily accessible because they are on the same level. Some are more suitable for families, and others are adapted for people with reduced mobility.

Our bathrooms have been modernized to meet the latest standards of comfort.

Non-smoking rooms

Air conditioning

Cable and/or satellite television

RESTAURANT

Hotel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

This is the common room. Offered in the morning as a buffet, breakfast has everything you need to seduce you. Tables are arranged to enjoy breakfast, dinner, and a lounge and bar area add to the friendliness of the place. A regional cuisine will be served in the evening at the table d'hôte, in a simple way that will delight your taste buds. Both in quantity and quality, the products will delight your palate and you can start the day on the right foot.

Everything is homemade and in respect of the product. The chef only uses fresh and seasonal products, at most organic, to prepare a regional cuisine. PS: restaurant open only in the evening from Monday to Thursday.

Restaurant Hotel Corintel Bordeaux
Restaurant Hotel Corintel Bordeaux
Restaurant Hotel Corintel Bordeaux

The opinion of our customers

Overall rating: Excellent

4,8

note
based on 94 customer reviews (Google)

what to do in Bordeaux?

The Bordeaux region and its surroundings

The Hotel Logis de France, Hotel Corintel, Bordeaux East offers a choice stopover in the quiet Girondine countryside. On the A few kilometres from Bordeaux, criss-cross the roads of New Aquitaine.

In the surroundings of Bordeaux

In this region rich in villages and vineyards, you can go as far as Saint-Emilion: discover the cellars, medieval heritage and much more. Bergerac, in the East, will offer you its magnificent Renaissance city centre, the banks of the Dordogne, the shade of Cyrano...
Going west, you will have access to the Arcachon basin and its oyster huts, the Dune du Pilat, the Gironde estuary and its islands, as well as the essential ocean beaches.

The originals CITY

The originals CITY

Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

Restaurant Hôtel Bordeaux
Parking hôtel bordeaux Tresses

HÔTEL CORINTEL, BORDEAUX EST

THE ORIGINALS CITY 

Dans cet hôtel proche de Saint-Émilion, venez rencontrer Gilles

 

Situé au calme, à la campagne et à proximité de Bordeaux, c’est une adresse où les notions de partage et de convivialité prennent tout leur sens. Bienvenue chez Gilles Leroy, à l’Hôtel Corintel Bordeaux Est.

« Vous recevoir comme un membre de la famille ou un ami. »

Gilles a eu un parcours atypique. D’abord ébéniste, il a ensuite intégré la grande distribution, puis il s’est tourné en 2005 vers l’hôtellerie. La même année, il ouvre à Tresses,  petite ville de la banlieue bordelaise, l’Hôtel The Originals City (Hôtel Corintel Bordeaux Est). À quelques minutes de la cité du vin, vous profitez du calme de la campagne. Dans cette jolie maison moderne de plain-pied, cet hôtel 3* près de Bordeaux propose 32 chambres à disposition des voyageurs (professionnels en déplacement ou touristes), qui au fil du temps sont devenus des habitués ! « Notre qualité première c’est la convivialité ! », explique Gilles Leroy, qui place l’humain au centre de ses valeurs. Lorsqu’il évoque son restaurant, il préfère parler de table d’hôtes, dans laquelle madame qui veille au bien-être de ses clients. Certains témoignent d’ailleurs : « Ils sont au petit soin avec nous. En plus c’est très bon et on mange bien ! »

équipements

parking gratuit et sécuriséwifibaranimaux acceptéslocal à vélosGolf à proximité de l'HôtelRestaurant

labels qualité

Qualité tourismeLabel The Originals - City

Chaînes tv

BeIN Sports RMC Sport Eurosport c+ sport

EMPLACEMENT DE L’HÔTEL

Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux Est (Tresses)

14 Avenue du Périgord

33370 Tresses, France

Tél : 05 57 34 13 95

Fax : 05 57 34 58 00

Heure d'arrivée : 16h00

Heure de départ : 11h00

Moyens de paiement

Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

14 Avenue du Périgord
33370 Tresses, France

CHAMBRES

Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

Du confort et de l’espace, c’est ce qui caractérise les 32 chambres de l’Hôtel Corintel de Tresses, Bordeaux Est. Une décoration différente orne chaque chambre, qui fait l’effet d’un nid coquet et coloré.  La climatisation équipe chaque chambre de l’hôtel, toutes sont parfaitement équipées. On peut y accéder facilement, car elles sont de plain-pied. Certaines conviennent plutôt aux familles, et d’autres sont adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Nos salles de bains ont été modernisées pour répondre aux derniers standards de confort.

Chambres non fumeur

Climatisation

Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

RESTAURANT

Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux Est

C’est la salle commune. Proposé le matin en buffet, le petit-déjeuner a tout pour vous séduire. Des tables sont disposées pour profiter du petit-déjeuner, du dîner, et un coin salon et coin bar ajoutent à la convivialité du lieu.  Une cuisine régionale vous sera proposée le soir en table d’hôte, de façon simple et qui vous régalera les papilles. Tant en quantité qu’en qualité, les produits sauront ravir votre palais et vous pourrez commencer la journée du bon pied.

Tout est fait maison et dans le respect du produit. Le chef n’utilise que des produits frais et de saison, au maximum bio, pour élaborer une cuisine régionales.  PS: restaurant ouvert uniquement le soir du lundi au jeudi.

Restaurant Hôtel Corintel Bordeaux
Restaurant Hôtel Corintel Bordeaux
Restaurant Hôtel Corintel Bordeaux

L’avis de nos clients

Note globale : Excellent

4,8

note
basé sur 94 avis clients (Google)

que faire à Bordeaux ?

La région de Bordeaux et ses alentours

L’Hotel The Originals City, Hôtel Corintel, Bordeaux Est offre une étape de choix dans le calme de la campagne Girondine. Sur les À quelques kilomètres de Bordeaux, sillonnez les routes de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine.

Aux alentours de Bordeaux

Dans cette région riche en villages, vignobles, vous pouvez aller jusqu’à Saint-Emilion : découverte des caves, patrimoine médiéval son au rendez-vous. Bergerac, à l’Est, vous offrira son magnifique cœur de ville Renaissance, les bords de la Dordogne, l’ombre de Cyrano…
En allant à l’ouest, vous aurez accès au bassin d’Arcachon et ses cabanes ostréicoles, à la Dune du Pilat, à l’estuaire de la Gironde et ses îles, ainsi qu’aux plages océanes incontournables.

The originals CITY